Who We Are

Lost & Found helps you learn how to remember…survive remembering…and thrive as you move forward.
— Lost & Found Parent

Contact

Email: info@lostandfoundozarks.com

Phone: 417-865-9998

Emily Givens

Executive Director

egivens@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Karen Scott

Director of Program Development

kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Nannette Thomas

Program Coordinator

nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Jeanene Gerhardt

Program Coordinator

jgerhardt@lostandfoundozarks.com 

 

Gaye Collins

Project & Operations Manager

gcollins@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Mehleena Maigi

Marketing & Events Coordinator

mmaigi@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Laura Harrelson

Executive Assistant

lharrelson@lostandfoundozarks.com

 

Group Coordinators 

Carrie Boone

Young Adult Group 

 

Sarah Brown

Little Ones Group

 

Tracy Bruton

Teen Group

 

Jeanene Gerhardt

Childrens + Middlers + Adult Groups

 

Laurie Holesapple-Shrable

Adult Child Loss Group

 

Chris McDaniel 

Childrens Group

 

Gen Nelson

Middlers Group

 

Karen Scott

Adult Child Loss Group

 

Deb Shockley 

Childrens Group

 

Elaine Woodson

Childrens Group

 

 

 

 



Run and Remember
Charity Golf Tournament
Children's Grief Awareness Day