Who We Are

Lost & Found helps you learn how to remember…survive remembering…and thrive as you move forward.
— Lost & Found Parent

Contact

Email: info@lostandfoundozarks.com

Phone: 417-865-9998

Staff

Dr. Karen S. Scott
Executive Director

kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Kristy Endacott

Chief Operating Officer

kendacott@lostandfoundozarks.com

Nannette Thomas

Program & Resource Coordinator

nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com

Kari Touhey

Events Coordinator

ktouhey@lostandfoundozarks.com

Mehleena Maigi

Marketing & Events Coordinator

mmaigi@lostandfoundozarks.com

Gaye Collins

Project Manager

gcollins@lostandfoundozarks.com

Annie Brown

Administrative Assistant

abrown@lostandfoundozarks.com

Group Coordinators

Carrie Boone - Young Adult

Nancy Doubrava - Middler’s 2

Jeanene Gerhardt - Children’s 2

Chris McDaniel - Children’s 4 & 5

Connie Peterson – Teen

Elaine Woodson - Children’s 1

Board

Justin French - Chair

Brian Straughan - Vice-Chair

Michael Miller - Treasurer

Shannon Nagy - Secretary

Greg Aleshire

Shawn Askinosie

Cameron Collins

John Cook

John Doran

Walt Gaska, MD

Gary Leonard

Darren Pearce

Judi Phillips

Kathy Pozniak

Ron Prenger

Shannon Swanson

Jon Swope

Cindy Wyrsch

Cindy W. Wyrsch

Dean Young

Co-Founders

Dr. Karen S. Scott

Shawn Askinosie

Advisory Council

Lost & Found is fortunate to have leaders in our community providing us with insights and ideas on how to generate awareness, plan for the future, and meet the demand for our services. Our current Advisory Council includes:

Curt Brown

Julie Turner Brown

Chip Cook

Lenny Cope

Lisa Cox

Scott Crise

Morris Dock

Mary Erickson

Chandler Gregg

Deborah Hartwig

Toby Hicks

Crista Hogan

Julie Jones

Marc Licata

Joe Manzardo

Terry West McQueary

Morey Mechlin

Tom Mountjoy

Terri Murray

Dr. Craig Naugle

Dennis O’Dell

Darren Pearce

Ron Penney

Carol Robinson

Nick Sanders

Mark Sharp

Jan Strange

Brad Thomas

Katie Tynes

Katie Vance

Young Ambassador Council

Game Day
Children's Grief Awareness Day
EOH