Our Team

STAFF

 
Emily Givens, Executive Director
egivens@lostandfoundozarks.com
 Karen Scott,  Director of Program Development
kscott@lostandfoundozarks.com
 Jeanene Gerhardt, Program Coordinator
jgerhardt@lostandfoundozarks.com
 Nannette Thomas, Program Coordinator
nthomas@lostandfoundozarks.com
 Laura Harrelson, Operations Manager
lharrelson@lostandfoundozarks.com
Mehleena Maigi, Director of Development & Marketing
mmaigi@lostandfoundozarks.com
 Hannah Bunch, Event Coordinator
Kim Hughes, Administrative Assistant 
khughes@lostandfoundozarks.com


GROUP COORDINATORS

 

Sarah Brown, Little Ones Group

     Jeanene Gerhardt, Childrens + Middlers + Adult Groups
     Laurie Holesapple-Shrable, Adult Child Loss Group
Chris McDaniel, Childrens Group

      Gen Nelson, Middlers Group

     Dr. Karen Scott, Adult Child Loss Group

 Deb Shockley, Childrens Group
     Carrie Stormzand, Young Adult Group

 

     Elaine Woodson, Childrens Group